Los Angeles Auditions at a Glance

Sun., Apr. 20

Wed., Apr. 23

Fri., Apr. 25

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., Apr. 26

Sun., Apr. 27

Mon., Apr. 28

Tue., Apr. 29

Wed., Apr. 30

Thu., May. 1

Fri., May. 2

Sat., May. 3

Sun., May. 4

Mon., May. 5

Tue., May. 6

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Wed., May. 7

Thu., May. 8

Fri., May. 9

Sat., May. 10

Mon., May. 12

Tue., May. 13

Wed., May. 14

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., May. 15

Fri., May. 16

Sat., May. 17

Sun., May. 18

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., May. 19

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Tue., May. 20

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.