Ohio & Michigan Auditions at a Glance

Sun., Apr. 20

Mon., Apr. 21

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Tue., Apr. 22

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Wed., Apr. 23

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., Apr. 24

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Fri., Apr. 25

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sun., Apr. 27

Wed., Apr. 30

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., May. 1

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Fri., May. 2

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., May. 3

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sun., May. 4

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., May. 5

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Tue., May. 6

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Wed., May. 7

Thu., May. 8

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Fri., May. 9

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., May. 10

Sun., May. 11

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., May. 12

Tue., May. 13

Wed., May. 14

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., May. 15

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Fri., May. 16

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., May. 17

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sun., May. 18

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., May. 19

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Tue., May. 20

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.