Philadelphia Auditions at a Glance

Thu., Apr. 17

Fri., Apr. 18

Sat., Apr. 19

Sun., Apr. 20

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., Apr. 21

Tue., Apr. 22

Wed., Apr. 23

Thu., Apr. 24

Fri., Apr. 25

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., Apr. 26

Sun., Apr. 27

Tue., Apr. 29

Wed., Apr. 30

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., May. 1

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Fri., May. 2

Sat., May. 3

Sun., May. 4

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., May. 5

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Tue., May. 6

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Wed., May. 7

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., May. 8

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Fri., May. 9

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., May. 10

Sun., May. 11

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Mon., May. 12

Tue., May. 13

Wed., May. 14

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Thu., May. 15

Fri., May. 16

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.

Sat., May. 17

  • No auditions currently scheduled for this day.