Theater: Musicals

Production: 'Bedbugs!!!-The Comedy Sci-fi Thriller Rock Musical' (See all 10 roles)

Male 5

This listing has expired.

Search for similar casting calls

Production Details

Casting "Bedbugs!!!--The Comedy Sci-fi Thriller Rock Musical." Synopsis: Girl meets bug in this original comic musical in the vein of "Rocky Horror" and "Little Shop" with an 80s i...more

Get more details on 'Bedbugs!!!-The Comedy Sci-fi Thriller Rock Musical', including pay, union details, full description, rehearsal & production dates & locations, script sides, other roles, and more.

Seeking

Male, ages 20-35, All Ethnicities

Role Description

Male 5: must dance, plays Mason, a vegan, gay Brooklyn hipster. Extremely obnoxious, drugged out, judgmental, smart. Character will be sporting ironic facial hair, whether real or fake. Comic role. Vocal type: light rock pop tenor. Also plays Bedbug 1, an athletic, overly energetic bedbug.

Auditions

Seeking submissions from: New York, NY Sign up or Log In to apply.