Theater: Musicals

Production: 'Bedbugs!!!-The Comedy Sci-fi Thriller Rock Musical' (See all 10 roles)

Male Understudy

This listing has expired.

Search for similar casting calls

Production Details

Casting "Bedbugs!!!--The Comedy Sci-fi Thriller Rock Musical." Synopsis: Girl meets bug in this original comic musical in the vein of "Rocky Horror" and "Little Shop" with an 80s i...more

Get more details on 'Bedbugs!!!-The Comedy Sci-fi Thriller Rock Musical', including pay, union details, full description, rehearsal & production dates & locations, script sides, other roles, and more.

Seeking

Male, ages 18+, All Ethnicities

Role Description

Male Understudy: singer/dancer/actor, covers all men including Cimex. Vocal Range: low B to high B.

Auditions

Seeking submissions from: New York, NY Sign up or Log In to apply.