Subscribe now to and start applying to auditions!

News

SAG Nominations to Close on Nov. 7

  • Share:

  • Pin on Pinterest

Submission forms for the 13th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards must be filed by Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2006. Submissions can be accepted online at www.sagawards.org, or submission forms can be obtained by calling the Screen Actors Guild Awards office at (323) 549-6707. Of the top industry honors presented to performers, only the Screen Actors Guild Awards are selected entirely by actors' peers.

Nominations for the 13th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be announced on Thursday, Jan. 4, 2007, at 6:07 a.m. PT / 9:07 a.m. ET at the Pacific Design Center's SilverScreen Theatre in West Hollywood. The nomination announcement will be televised live on TNT and on E! Entertainment Television's half-hour SAG Awards' Nominations Special, and webcast live on tnt.tv and tbs.com.

Recipients of the 13th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be announced at ceremonies on Sunday, Jan. 28, 2007, simulcast from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on TNT, and TBS at 8 p.m., ET/PT, 7 p.m. CT and 6 p.m. MT.

What did you think of this story?
Leave a Facebook Comment: