New York Auditions at a Glance: July 25-Aug. 22

The following "Auditions at a Glance" calendar conveniently organizes projects by the date and day-of-the-week that the projects' auditions are taking place, to help you schedule your plans.

Click on any of the following links to see the casting and job notices related to the dates and project titles highlighted below.

Thu. July 25

'American Guy'
'Black Odyssey'
'Les Miserables'
'Fiddler on the Roof' EPA
'A Man's World'

Fri. July 26

'American Guy'
'Black Odyssey'
'Les Miserables'
'Fiddler on the Roof' singers

Sat. July 27

'21 Things'

Sun. July 28

'Beauty and the Beast' & 'Dream Along with Mickey'

Mon. July 29

'Father Comes Home from the Wars (parts 1, 2, & 3)'
'Fiddler on the Roof' dancers'
'Fly By Night'
'Little Miss Sunshine'
'Other Desert Cities'
'Plaza Suite'
'The Psychotics'
'Sex With Strangers'
'Stage Kiss'
The Civilians' 'The Great Immensity'
'The Happiest Song Plays Last'
'Twelve Angry Men'
Universal Studios Japan, NYC
'Your Mother's Copy of the Kama Sutra'

Tue. July 30

'Father Comes Home from the Wars (parts 1, 2, & 3)'
'Fly By Night'
'Little Miss Sunshine'
'Macbeth'
'Sex With Strangers'
'Stage Kiss'
The Civilians' 'The Great Immensity'
'The Happiest Song Plays Last'
Universal Studios Japan, NYC
'Your Mother's Copy of the Kama Sutra'

Wed. July 31

'Father Comes Home from the Wars (parts 1, 2, & 3)'
'Fly By Night'
'Little Miss Sunshine'
'Sex With Strangers'
'Stage Kiss'
The Civilians' 'The Great Immensity'
'The Happiest Song Plays Last'
'Your Mother's Copy of the Kama Sutra'
'The Workshop NYC A Capella'

Thu. Aug. 1

'Dogg's Hamlet, Cahoot's Macbeth'
'Don Juan in Hell'
'The Fool's Lear'

Fri. Aug. 2

'Dogg's Hamlet, Cahoot's Macbeth'
'Don Juan in Hell'
'The Fool's Lear'
'The Ohmies'
'This Is My Office'

Sat. Aug. 3

Queen Esther Marrow's The Harlem Gospel Singers

Sun. Aug. 4

'Three Sisters'
TRDance/VBT 2013-14 Season

Mon. Aug. 5

'A Christmas Carol'
Chamber Theatre Productions
'Gypsy'
Next Act
Oceania Cruises
'See What I Wanna See'
'The God Game'
'The High Water Mark'
'The Mountaintop'
'Three Sisters'
'Wicked', Broadway & National Tour
'Venus in Fur'
'If Evil Had a Face'

Tue. Aug. 6

Idol Time Vocal Troupe
Oceania Cruises
'See What I Wanna See'
'King Lear'
'If Evil Had a Face'

Wed. Aug. 7

'See What I Wanna See'

Thu. Aug. 8

French Playwrights Showcase
'How to Make Friends and then Kill Them'
Idol Time Vocal Troupe
'One Night...'
'See What I Wanna See'

Fri. Aug. 9

'The Seagull'
'See What I Wanna See'

Sat. Aug. 10

'RAM'
'So Amazing' The Musical

Sun. Aug. 11

Click here to search for auditions.

Mon. Aug. 12

'Fix Me, Jesus'
Tokyo Disney Resort Tour

Tue. Aug. 13

Click here to search for auditions.

Wed. Aug. 14

'12 Angry Men'
Tokyo Disney Resort Tour

Thu. Aug. 15

'12 Angry Men'
'Shrek'
Tokyo Disney Resort Tour

Fri. Aug. 16

Click here to search for auditions.

Sat. Aug. 17

Click here to search for auditions.

Sun. Aug. 18

Click here to search for auditions.

Mon. Aug. 19

Across the Board Talent Agency, New Theatre Talent
'Separate Tables'

Tue. Aug. 20

Across the Board Talent Agency, New Theatre Talent
'Separate Tables'

Wed. Aug. 21

'I Cry You Mercy Everyone'
'The Sound of Music'

Thu. Aug. 22

'The Sound of Music'

Related links:

All the newest casting notices on Backstage, including open call auditions and calls for submissions.

New York Tristate auditions, sorted by Audition Date, with today's auditions listed first.

Los Angeles auditions, sorted by Audition Date, with today's auditions listed first.

All auditions across the U.S. and worldwide, sorted by Audition Date.