ABC Studios


Patrick Moran, President

Jori Arancio, SVP, Communications

Howard Davine, EVP, Business Affairs

Ayo Davis, SVP, Talent & Casting

Nne Ebong, SVP, Drama Development

Amy Hartwick, SVP, Comedy Development

Stephanie Leifer, Senior Vice President, Current Programming

Dawn Soler, Senior Vice President, TV Music

See All

Submission Policy:

Through agents and managers only. No unsolicited materials.

Production Types:

Interactive & Digital Media, Scripted TV

Would you like to leave a review?