Luc Besson, Chairman

Marc Shmuger, CEO

Edouard de VĂ©sinne, Deputy COO

Thomas Anargyros, CEO, EuropaCorp TV

Lisa Ellzey, President, US Motion Picture Production

Matt Gross, President, US TV

Regis Marillas, COO, EuropaCorp LA

Philippe Kaempf, Head, Theatrical Distribution & Video

Federica Sainte-Rose, Head, Worldwide Acquisitions

Aaron Michiel, Executive VP, Business & Legal Affairs, US Motion Picture Production

Andrei Von Kamarowsky, Senior VP, International Sales

Matthew Bankston, Development, US TV

James De Gallegos, VP, Finance

Courtney Cappa, VP, Finance

Ryan Wickers, VP, Production & Development

Marie-Laure Montironi, Director, Sales

Jonathan Meyers, Director of Development, US TV

Zachary Garrett, Manager, Worldwide Acquisitions

Ellen Dickson, Creative Executive, US Motion Picture Production

Malika Abdellaoui, Executive, International TV Sales

Isabelle Hervouet, Executive, Servicing

Radia Kerroumi, Executive, International Marketing

Emel Sonmez, Executive, International Sales

Ludovica Stoppa, Executive, International Sales

Nic Tepper, Accountant

See All


The Circle

Their Finest

Miss Sloane

Shut In

Nine Lives

The Transporter Refueled

Taken 3


Brick Mansions

3 Days to Kill


The Family

Taken 2


From Paris With Love

I Love you Phillip Morris


Transporter 3

Taxi 4

Arthur and the Invisibles

The Transporter 2

Taxi 3

The Transporter

See All




Submission Policy:

No unsolicited submissions. No calls. No drop-offs.

Production Types:

Miniseries, Animation, Scripted TV, Film