Academy of Television Arts & Sciences


Alan Perris, Chief Operating Officer

Frank Kohler, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

John Leverence, Sr. VP, Awards

Laurel Whitcomb, VP, Marketing

Norma Provencio Pichardo, Executive Director, Television Academy Foundation

Victoria Smart, Director, Membership

Robert O'Donnell, Director, Activities

Juan Morales, Director, Membership Publications/Editor-in-Chief

Lisa Fike, Controller

Ava Surrena, Director, Corporate Relations

Barbara Chase, Exec. Producer, Special Events

Scott Buford, Art Director

Karalee Vint, Director, Board Relations

Stephen Laughlin, Director, Information Technology

See All


Nonprofit trade organization for the advancement of telecommunications arts and sciences.

Would you like to leave a review?