Lincoln Center Theater


André Bishop, Producing Artistic Director

Adam Siegel, Managing Director

Hattie K. Jutagir, Executive Director of Development and Planning

Daniel Swee, Casting Director

Julia Judge, Artistic Administrator

Camille Hickman, Casting Associate

Kaaron Briscoe, LCT3 Associate Artistic Director

Matthew Markoff, Company Manager

Jessica Niebanck, General Manager

See All

Submission Policy:

No unsolicited submissions.

Theater Types:

LORT, Equity, Musical, Classical, New Work, Contemporary Plays


Lincoln Center Theater was re-established in 1985 under the leadership of Chairman John V. Lindsay, Director Gregory Mosher and Executive Producer Bernard Gersten, and was named "the pre-eminent theater in the country" by The New York Times. Today, under the leadership of Chairman Eric M. Mindich and Producing Artistic Director André Bishop, the organization produces dozens of plays and musicals, seen by millions of audience members at the Vivian Beaumont Theater, the Mitzi E. Newhouse Theater, the Claire Tow Theater, and other venues.

Lincoln Center Theater also distributes thousands of free tickets each year to culturally under-served populations throughout the five boroughs and regularly offers special performances for the hearing impaired. Other ongoing activities include the Directors Lab, a developmental symposium for new and emerging artists; Open Stages, an arts-in-education program operated in cooperation with New York City public schools; Lincoln Center Theater Review, a literary journal available in the Theater's lobbies and distributed free-of-charge to schools and libraries, and the Platform Series of free conversations with LCT artists.

In June 2012, LCT opened a new 2-story addition on the roof of the Vivian Beaumont Theater. This addition includes the Claire Tow Theater, rehearsal rooms, office space and a roof terrace. It is the permanent home of LCT3, our programming initiative devoted to producing the work of new playwrights, directors and designers. Through fully staged productions and affordable tickets, LCT3 is bringing a new generation of artists and audiences to LCT. In addition, through tours, telecasts, films, publications, recordings and this website, the organization reaches audiences across the nation and around the world.

Vivian Beaumont Theater: LORT A+
Mitzi E. Newhouse Theater: LORT B
Claire Tow Theater: LORT D
David Geffen Hall (Formerly Avery Fisher Hall)